You are Here:
My First Custom Deck of Cards - Rage Faces

Author (Read 401 times)

My First Custom Deck of Cards - Rage Faces
« on: November 06, 2012, 08:35:52 PM »

JuhCoby

• Newcomer
Hi everyone,

First off, I'm brand new here, so if I do or say something stupid, please try to be understanding. I've been playing cards for many years, but after browsing through this forum I've determined that I know nothing about the quality and finish of a deck of cards, despite being pretty decent at actually "playing" cards.

One of my favorite pieces of pop culture is rage faces... I'm not sure if people here are familiar with them, but they're all over the internet. I was inspired to design a deck of cards using these faces, each rank having a different face. I went about producing a pack on The Game Crafter, which was fairly straightforward. I'd like to know if anyone else has received cards from them, and what they think of them. I noticed most people here go through Bicycle or some of the other big brands, which I'm sure is far superior compared to The Game Crafter.

Anyway, to the point - I produced this deck more as a novelty, but I'd like to know if well-versed card enthusiasts such as yourselves think they're any good. If you're at all interested, check out the link below and view some of the pictures.

https://www.thegamecrafter.com/games/rage-playing-cards

Thanks again, looking forward to hearing from someone.

JuhCoby

Re: My First Custom Deck of Cards - Rage Faces
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2012, 08:52:45 PM »

vmagic

Welcome to the forum. Unfortunately this deck is not really my cup of tea and I don't know if many others here would be interested in this particular deck especially with all the others coming out all the time.

« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2012, 09:10:05 PM »

Evan

• I AM EVAAAAN!
  • Ace of Spades

• Facebook:

• Twitter:

• YouTube:
Ewlcome to the Discourse. I'm with vjose on this one. It's just not a deck that appeals to me.